I want to

I want to:

  • have more hobbies that I actually do on a regular basis
  • drink more water
  • excercise more, but not so much I hurt myself
  • spend more meaningful time with the ones I love
  • be daring
  • pray more for my children
  • pray more for my husband
  • make sleep less of a priority
  • get my house in order
  • get our budget straight
  • spend more time outside
  • travel more often
  • find a permanent career
  • gossip less
  • take writing seriously
  • eat more fruits and veges
  • get more involved
  • live life appreciatively, graciously, in wisdom and patience
Leave a Reply

