Weekly Writing Challenge: Dear Mailer-Daemon

Ok, apparently I suck at directions. This week’s writing challege at WordPress was to actually submit a post via email. While I love the idea and really did a post (as opposed the other chickens out there), the technobabble just totally freaked me out (and gagged me with a spoon!). So I did the challenge [and wrote an email in my blog], I just didn’t follow the directions [because they fill me with panic!].

I wanted to put a spin on things for this assignment since, honestly, I don’t really have anyone in my inbox worth writing too and I have little to say about the innovation that is electronic messaging. But I can do quirky and off-the-wall sometimes.

And so begins my so-called love affair with email rejection:

4 thoughts on “Weekly Writing Challenge: Dear Mailer-Daemon

Leave a Reply

